Reservations and General Inquiries:

408-377-LIMO (5466)

408-867-PARK (7275)

800-500-2477

Management:

Todd Fedde
President
todd@corinthianparking.com

Mike Carrozzo
Director of Business Development
Phone: 408-394-6100
Email: mikec@corinthiantransportation.com

Chris Gill
Reservation/Dispatch Manager
Phone: 408-377-5466
Email: Chris@corinthianparking.com

Krista Dickey
Business Development
Phone: 408-712-0637
Email: krista@corinthiantransportation.com

Kyle Baldasano
Regional Director
Phone: 408-981-5894
Email: kyle@corinthianparking.com

John Brehm
Account Manager
Phone: 408-593-4076
Email: john@corinthiantransportation.com

Jason Muehlenhard
Account Manager
Phone: 408-593-4144
Email: jasonm@corinthianparking.com

Corinthian Transportation and Parking
2990 S Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA,95008
(408) 377-5466
Info@corinthiantransportation.com
corinthiantransportation.com